(Throw-Back) Photo Of The Day “Sky Machine”

Sky Machine

Ok, so pardon the low quality on this one… This is one of the first images I ever made from my first camera several years ago.  This is the first of several “Throw-Back” posts I will be doing just to give ya’ll a taste of my roots and what I thought was cool back when I started snapping pictures.  I’m not going to lie, I still like this shot today.  It is simple and the color really POPS.  This was shot with the D60 kit lens at ƒ8 & ISO100 for 1/250 of a second.  Definitely was rockin’ “AUTO” mode on this guy… *embarrassed face*

~ by Blake's Photography Solutions on January 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
